Nanoengineering of functional Oxides

Epitaxial Ferroelectric Films


Prof. Dinghua Bao

State Key Lab. of Optoelectronic Materials and Technologies, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, P.R. China


Dr. Sudipta Bhattacharyya

Materials Research Centre, Indian institute of Science, Bangalore


Dr. Ksenia Boldyreva


Dr. Ming-Wen Chu

National Institute for Materials Science Tsukuba


Dr. Andreas Graff

Fraunhofer-Institut Werkstoffmechanik Halle


Hee Han

Pohang University of Science and Technology


Dr. Catalin Harnagea

INRS-Énergie, Matériaux et Télécommunications Québec, Canada


Dr. A.R. James

Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory, Hyderabad, India

Dr. rer. nat. habil. Gerhard Kästner

Nicole Kurowsky

MPI f. Mikrostrukturphysik, Exp. Dept. I


Dr. Ho Nyung LEE

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge, TN, USA


Dr. Sung Kyun LEE

Dr. Gwenaël Le Rhun

Laboratoire Composants Radio Fréquence , LETI/DIHS – CEA, Grenoble


Marian Lisca

National Institute of Materials Physics, Bucharest Romania


Prof. Wenhui Ma

Department of Physics, Shantou University


Prof. Alain Pignolet

INRS-Énergie, Matériaux et Télécommunications Québec, Canada


Dr. Eugene Pustovalov

Far Eastern National University, Vladivostok, Russia


Dr. Mauricio Rico

Max-Born Institut fuer Nichtlineare Optik und Kurzzeitspektroskopie, Berlin


Dr. Alina Schilling (formerly Visinoiu)

Cond. Matter Physics & Mater. Science, Queen's University Belfast


Dr. Steffen Schmidt

Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich, Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy


Dr. Duochun Sun

Beijing Int. Technology Cooperation Center, Beijing, P.R. China

Dr. Izabela Szafraniak

Institut of Materials Science and Enginneering, Poznan University of Technology, Poland


Doris Wild

Prof. Jian Yu

Functional Materials Research Laboratory, Tongji University, Shanghai, P.R. China


Dr. Dmitri Zakharov

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, CA, USA


Prof. Xinhua Zhu

Nanjing University, P.R. China

back  |  print  |  to top